Staff

Carrie L. Ciliberto, Esq.

Chief Executive Office

Carrie@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9184


D’Ahna Antonio

Associate Director of Operations & Finance

Dahna@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176


Diana Basurto

Administrative Assistant

Info@hbaaustin.com
(512) 454.5588


David Glenn

Director of Government Relations

David@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175


Penni Hafer

Director of Membership

Penni@hbaaustin.com
(512) 861-2089

 


Jenny Jackson

Marketing Director

Jenny@hbaaustin.com
(512) 436-0825

 


Dax Robertson

Phillips Events Center Director of Sales

PEC@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

 


 Erin Scott

Director of Programs & Events

Erin@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187


Wayne Thomas

Facilities Director

Wayne@hbaaustin.com

Industry Investors

Annual Sponsors