Staff

Emily Lubbers

Emily Lubbers, Chief Executive Officer

emily@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9184


Geoffrey Tahuahua

Geoffrey Tahuahua, Vice President of Public Policy

geoffrey@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175

Government Relations


Amy Martin, Membership Development Director

amy@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

Membership
Benefit Home
HBA Events
Sales


Naomi Bludworth

Naomi Bludworth, Communications Director

naomi@hbaaustin.com
(512) 354-7099

Marketing/Communications
Public Relations
Social Media
The GroundBreaker, HBA’s Weekly Newsletter
Sales & Marketing Council Communications


Nicole Gray-100x125

Nicole Gray, Accounting Manager

nicole@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9138

General Accounting
Receivables
Payables


 

Open Position, Administrative Assistant

info@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176

Membership Assistant, Office Administrator
Database Changes
Website Log-in
Education Committee/Administration/Registration
Sales & Marketing Council Administration


Pam-100x125

Pam Gilmour, Director of Special Events & Phillips Event Center

pam@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187

HBA Events Vendor Management and Contracts
Phillips Event Center Manager

Contact us to rent the Phillips Event Center for your next event.

Corporate Sponsors