Staff

Carrie L. Ciliberto, Esq., Chief Executive Office

carrie@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9184


D’Ahna Antonio, Associate Director of Operations & Finance

dahna@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176


Pam-100x125

Pam Gilmour,  Director of Events & Development

pam@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187


David Glenn, Director of Government Relations

david@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175


Penni Hafer, Membership Director

penni@hbaaustin.com
(512) 861-2089


Jenny Jackson, Marketing Director

jenny@hbaaustin.com
(512) 436-0825


Dax Robertson, Phillips Events Center Director of Sales

PEC@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

 


Wayne Thomas, Facilities Director

wayne@hbaaustin.com

Industry Investors

Annual Partners