Staff

Emily Blair (Lubbers), CAE, Chief Executive Officer

emily@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9184


Ann Thomas, Membership Director

ann@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

Membership
Benefit Home


David Glenn, Government Affairs Director

david@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175

Government Relations


Gabby Saldivar, Government Affairs Assistant

gabrielle@hbaaustin.com

Government Relations


Naomi Bludworth

Naomi Bludworth, Communications Director

naomi@hbaaustin.com
(512) 354-7099

Marketing/Communications
Public Relations
Social Media
The GroundBreaker, HBA’s Weekly Newsletter


Pam-100x125

Pam Gilmour, Business Development & Phillips Event Center Director

pam@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187

Promotional Partnership/Sponsorship Sales
Phillips Event Center Manager

Contact us to rent the Phillips Event Center for your next event.


Lucas Schwind, Events & Education Director

lucas@hbaaustin.com
(512) 861-2089

Events Coordinator
Education


Nicole Gray-100x125

Nicole Gray, Accounting Manager

nicole@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9138

General Accounting
Receivables
Payables


D’Ahna Jones, Administrative Assistant

info@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176

Membership Assistant, Office Administrator
Database Changes
Website Log-in
Sales & Marketing Council Administration


B. Demetrius Middleton, Facilities, Maintenance

demetrius@hbaaustin.com

Phillips Event Center Building Maintenance

Corporate Sponsors