Staff


D’Ahna Antonio (Jones), Administrative Assistant

info@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176

Membership Assistant, Office Administrator
Database Changes
Website Log-in
Sales & Marketing Council Administration


Holly Davis, Director of Public Affairs & HomePAC

holly@hbaaustin.com

Coordinated Government Relations & Strategic Communications
Public Relations
Social Media
HomePAC


Pam-100x125

Pam Gilmour,  Director of Business Development & The Phillips Event Center

pam@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187

Promotional Partnership/Sponsorship Sales
Annual Partner & Industry Investor Programs
Phillips Event Center Manager

Contact us to rent the Phillips Event Center for your next event.


David Glenn, Director of Government Relations & Public Policy

david@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175

Government Relations


Nicole Gray-100x125

Nicole Gray, Chief Financial Officer

nicole@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9138

General Accounting
Receivables
Payables


Jenny Morgan, Marketing Manager

jenny@hbaaustin.com
(512) 354-7099

Marketing
The GroundBreaker, HBA’s Weekly Newsletter

Event Marketing


Lucas Schwind, Events & Education Director

lucas@hbaaustin.com
(512) 861-2089

Events Coordinator
Educational Programs


Ann Thomas, Membership Director

ann@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

Membership
Benefit Home


 

 

Industry Investors

Annual Partners