Staff

Emily Lubbers

Emily Blair (Lubbers), Chief Executive Officer

emily@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9184


Geoffrey Tahuahua

Geoffrey Tahuahua, Vice President of Public Policy

geoffrey@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9175

Government Relations


Amy Martin, Membership Development Director

amy@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9173

Membership
Benefit Home
Promotional Partnership/Sponsorship Sales


Naomi Bludworth

Naomi Bludworth, Communications Director

naomi@hbaaustin.com
(512) 354-7099

Marketing/Communications
Public Relations
Social Media
The GroundBreaker, HBA’s Weekly Newsletter
Sales & Marketing Council Communications


Nicole Gray-100x125

Nicole Gray, Accounting Manager

nicole@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9138

General Accounting
Receivables
Payables


D’Ahna Jones, Administrative Assistant

info@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9176

Membership Assistant, Office Administrator
Database Changes
Website Log-in
Sales & Marketing Council Administration


Pam-100x125

Pam Gilmour, Director of Special Events & Phillips Event Center

pam@hbaaustin.com
(512) 982-9187

HBA Events Director
Phillips Event Center Manager

Contact us to rent the Phillips Event Center for your next event.


 

Christina Gonzalez, Events & Education Coordinator

christina@hbaaustin.com
(512) 861-2089

HBA Events Coordinator
Education

Corporate Sponsors